Trinity Oaks Apartment Homes: Reviews

We think this community is top-notch. But don't just take our word for it. Read what our residents have to say about living here. Their experiences tell the story: living here means living here means living more.

Google Reviews

My mom moved in these apartments about a year ago and absolutely love it. I can’t wait for my lease to be up in a few months so I can move there also. Very family friendly complex, decent staff!

- Derius Wolf

06/07/2022

I want to thank Kathy and Marissa for all that they did to help my husband and son get things all worked out to be able to move in. Kathy has been very helpful with answering questions and replying in a timely manner. The apartment is really nice and has been renovated. If you are looking for a nice place to live in Hitchcock,TX give Kathy or Marissa a call at Trinity Oaks!!

- Dawn Parker

05/21/2022

EDIT 5/4/22: Just since my last post less than 30 days ago, Kathy and her team have made an incredible improvement on the grounds and in the apartments. They go above and beyond what I've experienced at other apartment complexes. I'm very glad that I gave them another chance (from the first experience with the previous management) and made this place my home. EDIT: New management is working very hard to turn this place into a very nice place to live. I am a very clean person so the littering and not picking up after dogs is an ongoing concern of mine, but Kathy is doing a great job in getting the grounds cleaned up, the parking situation under control, and updating the apartments. Maintenance guys are awesome as they respond right away. I look forward to editing my comments in a couple more months as further improvements are made. (3 months ago) Had an 11:00 showing of an apartment and nobody showed. Called, texted, and emailed and still no response more than an hour later. Looking at the reviews, it appears that this is a pattern with this place. Extremely hesitant about pursuing living here. So disappointing.

- Anne Deeb

05/04/2022

I attempted to get information about moving in here and no one answered the phone. I left a message and that call was never returned. I ran by the office during office hours on a Friday and no one was there. Apparently not answering the phone is common for this place. How can I expect the complex to answer the phone to a possible maintenance emergency when they won't even answer the phone to a possible new tenant? I wouldn't even bother contacting them because the fact that they don't answer the phone or return calls is a little fishy to me. Update: since I left this review I have been harassed with multiple emails from an employee whose name I will not mention seeking out my business at their complex. If I could give zero stars I would.

- Amber Schrock

01/20/2022

I have lived here for four months now. So far I enjoy it, it gets loud near the park, but that is to be expected. My unit is nice, I enjoy the outside courtyard and Pool. My only real complaint is the parking with massive speed bumps and the gates being one way in one way out.

- Travis Smith

11/04/2021